Colorado Cancer Coalition Steering Committee

CCC Leadership

Dr. Madeleine Kane

Colorado Cancer Coalition Chair

Dr. Cathy Bradley

Colorado Cancer Coalition Vice-Chair

Dr. Tim Byers

Colorado Cancer Coalition Past Chair

Vice Chair Nominations

It’s time to elect a new Vice Chair for our Coalition. Dr. Madeleine Kane will continue to serve the CCC as the Past Chair, Dr. Cathy Bradley will transition from Vice Chair to Chair and Dr. Tim Byers will continue to support the CCC as a member as he continues to transition into retirement. A huge THANK YOU to these individuals for their leadership and volunteering their time to lead our Coalition.
 The application for Vice Chair can be found here. We need your help to recruit the best Vice Chair! Please apply or forward the application to a member of our cancer community that can help guide our Coalition to success over the next 3 years. If you would like a member from our current leadership team to reach out to specific individuals to lead our Coalition, please email us their name and contact information. Thank you for your help in this important recruitment process.

Steering Committee Openings

Based on the current composition of the Steering Committee, we are currently seeking 1 at-large members with the following characteristics:

  • A primary care provider

The roles and responsibilities of a Steering Committee member can be found here:

CCC Steering Committee

Cathy Bledsoe

Co-Chair, Survivorship Task Force

Brandy Brogan

Co-Chair, Breast Cancer Task Force

Dr. Debra Dyer

Co-Chair, Lung Cancer Task Force

Morgan Nestingen

Co-Chair, Patient Navigation Task Force

Toni Panetta

Co-Chair, Financial BarriersTask Force

Mary Phillips

Co-Chair, Ovarian Cancer Task Force

Zar Phyo

Co-Chair, Skin Cancer Task Force

Eric Taber

Co-Chair, HPV Vaccination Task Force

Jackie Woods

Co-Chair, Colorectal Cancer Task Force

Chelsea Yost

Co-Chair, HPV Vaccination Task Force